About Jules Sherred

Jules Sherred is the parent of two teenage boys, freelance writer, web designer, author of Five Little Zombies and Fred, General Manager and radio personality at The Look 24/7, owner of the largest Star Trek community on Google+, Geeky Pleasures creator, geek support for Parsec Award winning The Minister of Chance, and more. On the Geeky Pleasures Radio Show, Jules has interviewed Wil Wheaton, Jonathan Coulton, Phil Plait, Sylvester McCoy, Richard Hatch, Paul and Storm, R.A. Salvatore, John Kovalic, and so many more. Jules' writing can also be found on Hugo Award winning SF Signal, GeekMom, United Federation of Pla.net/s, Nerdy With Children, Star Wars vs Star Trek. Slowly, Jules is working on another book titled Nerd Love. You can follow Jules on Twitter @GeekyJules. Also, JULES LOVES STAR TREK.

Pamela Sargent To Be On The Geeky Pleasures Radio Show, January 18, 2013

look_logoThis Wednesday (January 16, 2013), I will be sitting down with award winning author Pamela Sargent to pre-record an interview for the Geeky Pleasures Radio Show, to discuss the re-release of her novel Farseed, and more. It will air on Friday, January 28, 2013, at 7 pm PT/ 10 pm ET/ 3 am (Saturday) UK time at The Look 24/7 (@TheLook247).

If you have any questions for Pamela, please email them to me at jules@thelook247.com, no later than Wednesday, January 16, 2013, 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 5 pm UK time.

pamela sargantAbout Pamela Sargent
Pamela Sargent is the author of many highly praised novels for young adults and adults, among them the historical novel Ruler of the Sky, the alternative history Climb the Wind, and the science fiction noves Venus of Dreams, Venus of Shadows, Child of Venus, The Shore of Women, Alien Child, and Earthseed, which was recently optioned by Paramount Pictures and was followed by the novels Farseed and Seed Seeker. She has won the Nebula Award and the Locus Award, and has been a finalist for the Hugo Award and the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award. She lives with writer George Zerowski in upstate New York. You can vist her on the Web at www.pamelasargent.com

Skookum_Badge

Leave a reply

Hosting sponsored by Skookum Monkey. Visit Skookum Monkey to see how they can help you.

MY NEWEST BOOK

FIND US ON GOOGLE+

 

SUBSCRIBE

DISCLOSER

 

DONATE

 

Purchase Audiobook + PDF

 


TWITTER

Top
Twitter
Google+
Portal