Zombie Tarot Reading With Stacey Graham To Be On The Geeky Pleasures Radio Show, June 8 2012

Tomorrow (June 5, 2012), I will be sitting down with author of The Zombie Tarot, Stacey Graham (@staceyigraham) to pre-record a zombie tarot card reading for the Geeky Pleasures Radio Show. It will air on Friday, June 8, 2012, sometime after at 7 pm PT/ 10 pm ET/ 3 am (Saturday) UK time, but before 9 pm PT/ Midnight ET/ 5 am (Saturday) UK time at The Look 24/7 (@TheLook247).

If you have any questions for Stacey, please email them to me at jules@thelook247.com, no later than Tuesday, June 5, 2012, 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 6 pm UK time.

A little about Stacey:

Born to two squares a year before the Summer of Love, I grew up dreaming that my *real* parents were Paul and Linda McCartney and now sneak a dab of patchouli behind my ear when I’m feeling nostalgic for my roots in Oregon. Ignoring my “natural” talent as my family calls it, I put off writing professionally until my late 30s, concentrating instead on my other “natural” talent of giving birth in rapid succession to five daughters with my husband, Bryan.

Available June 5, 2012, The Zombie Tarot (Quirk Books) is beautifully illustrated by Paul Kepple (Housewives Tarot) with fun and sassy card descriptions by Stacey Graham. A working deck, it will soon become a favorite with both tarot and zombie enthusiasts.

You can purchase the deck at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Indigo Books & Music.


Free Shipping on orders over $25

Jules Sherred is the parent of two teenage boys, freelance writer, web designer, author of Five Little Zombies and Fred, General Manager and radio personality at The Look 24/7, owner of the largest Star Trek community on Google+, Geeky Pleasures creator, geek support for Parsec Award winning The Minister of Chance, and more. On the Geeky Pleasures Radio Show, Jules has interviewed Wil Wheaton, Jonathan Coulton, Phil Plait, Sylvester McCoy, Richard Hatch, Paul and Storm, R.A. Salvatore, John Kovalic, and so many more. Jules' writing can also be found on Hugo Award winning SF Signal, GeekMom, United Federation of Pla.net/s, Nerdy With Children, Star Wars vs Star Trek. Slowly, Jules is working on another book titled Nerd Love. You can follow Jules on Twitter @GeekyJules. Also, JULES LOVES STAR TREK.

Leave a reply

Jules Sherred is the parent of two teenage boys, freelance writer, web designer, author of Five Little Zombies and Fred, General Manager and radio personality at The Look 24/7, owner of the largest Star Trek community on Google+, Geeky Pleasures creator, geek support for Parsec Award winning The Minister of Chance, and more. On the Geeky Pleasures Radio Show, Jules has interviewed Wil Wheaton, Jonathan Coulton, Phil Plait, Sylvester McCoy, Richard Hatch, Paul and Storm, R.A. Salvatore, John Kovalic, and so many more. Jules' writing can also be found on Hugo Award winning SF Signal, GeekMom, United Federation of Pla.net/s, Nerdy With Children, Star Wars vs Star Trek. Slowly, Jules is working on another book titled Nerd Love. You can follow Jules on Twitter @GeekyJules. Also, JULES LOVES STAR TREK.

Hosting sponsored by Skookum Monkey. Visit Skookum Monkey to see how they can help you.

Top